Billy Zane

Billy Zane has gone on quite the hair odyssey. From full head of hair, to buzzed off, to hair on the sides, Zane has run the entire hair gamut. The 44 year actor has been in several sitcoms and movies, but is best known for playing millionaire bad guy Caledon Hockley in Titanic. In the role, he had a phenomenal head of hair.

Too bad it was a toupee. Zane has been fairly out in the open about his hair loss. However, it appears that in Billy’s younger days, he did have a pretty decent head of hair. His first movie role was actually Back to the Future in 1985. As a younger guy, he had pretty good hair, but even back then, he had a high hairline.

Maybe Thinning Already?

As a bald man, Billy has gone back and forth between a completely shaved look the terrible, hair on the sides, clown style. Here he is buzzed down.

Buzzed Down

It’s pretty clear Billy will look good no matter what. He has a few things going for him. First off, he’s dark. He doesn’t have that creepy, pale, head that a lot of guys have to deal with. Secondly, he has a thin face. He has very chiseled features, a defined jaw line, and high cheek bones. Basically, he’s a good looking dude. In fact, he pulls off the hair around the sides look better than anyone I’ve seen.

I Still Prefer Him Buzzed

Not bad. As you can see, Billy manages to do pretty well for himself with women. Among others, Zane has dated actress Leonor Varela.

Gotta Love a Girl who Loves Bald Guys

Man, I love ethnic girls.

About cpaaway
Accountant.

5 Responses to Billy Zane

  1. Hehe I’m literally the first comment to your awesome writing?!

  2. meeeeeh says:

    im a girl. in 8th grade i shaved my head. sometimes baldness is just plain awesome.

  3. Tina says:

    First of all I would like to say wonderful blog!
    I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I have had difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Many thanks!

  4. Melissa patterson says:

    Shes ugly

Leave a comment